February 12, 2016  /  Ed Flow

An adventure into various styles of House. A little bit of this and a little bit of that, just like it should be. This session is mostly made up of new promos that I’ve received over the past few months, great big thank you to all the people who send me music, a lot more of it will be coming up. Once again this session has been recorded on a Pioneer XDJ RX. Peace & Love

Please see track list bellow:


  1. Why Don’t You Love Me (Original Mix) Jason B
  2. Feelings (Original Mix) Marco Bocatto
  3. Fall In Love (Original Mix) Mol
  4. Movin’ On feat. Carolyn Harding (Lil Mark Petrollum Dub) Fleetside
  5. Komplex (The Foreigners Remix) Nytron
  6. Everybody Get Down (Original Mix) Andres Luque
  7. One of Us (Namatria Remix) KOALA (UA)
  8. Only Way (Original Mix) Fractal System
  9. That Sound (Original Mix) Gorkiz 1
  10. We Love House Music feat. Charlie Armstrong (Supacooks Remix) DJ Groove
  11. Love Taking Over (Original Mix) Dusky